Contact Us

Registrar's Office

University of Northwestern – St. Paul
3003 Snelling Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55113-1598

Phone: 651-631-5248
800-692-4020, ext. 5248
Fax: 651-628-3301
E-mail: Registrar@unwsp.edu
Please send all general inquiry e-mail to the above address.

Office Hours:
8 a.m.–4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

 

Eileen Blatchley Associate RegistrarEileen Blatchley

Associate Registrar 

Office supervisor, graduation specialist

Email: ekblatchley@unwsp.edu

 

 

 

Liz Franze Enrollment CoordinatorLiz Franze

Enrollment Coordinator

New student registration, reenrollment processing, academic major changes, advisor assignments

Email: eafranze@unwsp.edu

 

 

Dana Ginn Class Schedule & Registration SpecialistDana Ginn

Class Schedule & Registration Specialist

Class schedule, special registrations, transcript evaluations for current students

Email: dmginn@unwsp.edu

 

 

Laurie Roberts Transcript SpecialistLaurie Roberts

Transcript Specialist

Transcript request processing, directed study, tutorial & internship registration

Email: laroberts@unwsp.edu

 

 

Andy Simpson Registrar & FERPA Compliance OfficerAndy Simpson

Registrar & FERPA Compliance Officer

 

Email: alsimpson@unwsp.edu

 

 

 

Kendra Sundeen Certification Specialist, International & VA Student AdvisorKendra Sundeen

Certification Specialist, International & VA Student Advisor

International student advsing, VA school certifying official, athletic eligibility certification

Email: klsundeen@unwsp.edu

 

 

Amy Valine Office AssistantAmy Valine

Office Assistant

General information and assistance

Email: akvaline@unwsp.edu